REQUESTED! Yummy Smoothie Recipes Just In Time For Summer

I know I’ve been emphasizing the pros and cons of fad diets, and a few of you guys mentioned you wanted to know some healthy alternatives in avoidance to starving yourself. I recently started following Stay Healthy Fitness on facebook-https://www.facebook.com/#!/StayHealthyFitness and am so excited to share a recipe she posted! I’ve tried the weight-loss one, I substituted the “raw maca” for 1tsp of sugar-free instant vanilla pudding mix (I couldn’t find the maca). It was actually really good, I wasn’t expecting spinach to taste good in a smoothie, but I could hardly taste it. I’ll keep the recipes coming and try to incorporate a different one with each blog topic. If you have any ideas or a specific “flavor/ingredient” you want me to incorporate send a request!!

 

Leave a Reply

